Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
3

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass 4:00pm

Mass 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Vigil Mass 4:00 pm
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Mass Times: 7:30, 9:30, 11:30 am

Youth Night

Youth Night

5
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Novena follows

Respect Life M...

Respect Life Meeting

7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Stitching Mini...

Stitching Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
10

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass 4:00pm

Mass 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Vigil Mass 4:00 pm
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Mass Times: 7:30, 9:30, 11:30 am

Youth Night

Youth Night

12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Novena follows
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Stitching Mini...

Stitching Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
17

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass 4:00pm

Mass 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Vigil Mass 4:00 pm
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Mass Times: 7:30, 9:30, 11:30 am

Youth Night

Youth Night

19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Novena follows
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Stitching Mini...

Stitching Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
24

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass 4:00pm

Mass 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Vigil Mass 4:00 pm
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Mass Times: 7:30, 9:30, 11:30 am

Youth Night

Youth Night

26
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Novena follows
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Stitching Mini...

Stitching Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
31

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass 4:00pm

Mass 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Vigil Mass 4:00 pm

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass 4:00pm

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass 4:00 pm

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

  • Stitching Ministry

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass 4:00pm

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass 4:00 pm

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Novena follows

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

  • Stitching Ministry

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass 4:00pm

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass 4:00 pm

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Novena follows

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

  • Stitching Ministry

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass 4:00pm

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass 4:00 pm

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Novena follows

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

  • Stitching Ministry

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass 4:00pm

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass 4:00 pm