Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
2

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Or schedule an appointment

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:25 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: The Rosary begins at 3:25 p.m. each Saturday prior to the 4 p.m. Vigil Mass

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Test

Test

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: This is a test.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Followed by Novena to Mary, Mother of Perpetual Help
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
9

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Or schedule an appointment

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 3:25 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: The Rosary begins at 3:25 p.m. each Saturday prior to the 4 p.m. Vigil Mass

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Followed by Novena to Mary, Mother of Perpetual Help
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
16

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Or schedule an appointment

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:25 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: The Rosary begins at 3:25 p.m. each Saturday prior to the 4 p.m. Vigil Mass

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Followed by Novena to Mary, Mother of Perpetual Help
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
23

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Or schedule an appointment

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:25 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: The Rosary begins at 3:25 p.m. each Saturday prior to the 4 p.m. Vigil Mass

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Followed by Novena to Mary, Mother of Perpetual Help
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Mass @ Notting...

Mass @ Nottingham Nursing Home

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
30

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Or schedule an appointment

Recitation of...

Recitation of the Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:25 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: The Rosary begins at 3:25 p.m. each Saturday prior to the 4 p.m. Vigil Mass

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Recitation of the Rosary

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 3:25 PM to 4:00 PM

    The Rosary begins at 3:25 p.m. each Saturday prior to the 4 p.m. Vigil Mass

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Test

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    This is a test.

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Followed by Novena to Mary, Mother of Perpetual Help

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Recitation of the Rosary

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 3:25 PM to 4:00 PM

    The Rosary begins at 3:25 p.m. each Saturday prior to the 4 p.m. Vigil Mass

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Followed by Novena to Mary, Mother of Perpetual Help

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Recitation of the Rosary

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 3:25 PM to 4:00 PM

    The Rosary begins at 3:25 p.m. each Saturday prior to the 4 p.m. Vigil Mass

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Followed by Novena to Mary, Mother of Perpetual Help

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Recitation of the Rosary

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 3:25 PM to 4:00 PM

    The Rosary begins at 3:25 p.m. each Saturday prior to the 4 p.m. Vigil Mass

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Followed by Novena to Mary, Mother of Perpetual Help

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Mass @ Nottingham Nursing Home

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Or schedule an appointment

  • Recitation of the Rosary

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 3:25 PM to 4:00 PM

    The Rosary begins at 3:25 p.m. each Saturday prior to the 4 p.m. Vigil Mass

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM